Learn WordPress Step by Step!

If you are anything like me, you may often join a site with good intentions and once you are all signed-up, you do absolutely nothing with it! I am guilty of this but I decided to open an email sent to me by WordPress back on June 26 of last year. It was “Learn WordPress.com” and I opened it once and left it in my in-box for that day I would “have time” to go through the whole guide (about 11 pages with lots of information!) Well friends, today is the day that I Made time! This is a very useful guide published by WordPress themselves and if you haven’t checked it out yet, I suggest that you do to make the best of your blogging experience. The guide explains a lot of things including the icons and language used exclusively on the site. I learned a lot today and I am happy to share the link with you! Regards!

JSMatthew~

One thought on “Learn WordPress Step by Step!

  1. Pingback: Rough day Mel? Yeah, rough day friend | melanie's blog

Leave a Reply

